Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Flores

Ashley Flores

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Flores
"Daisy is amazing! She is very patient and is such a sweetheart!! I felt like I was being fully listened to and she hit the nail right on the head. I 100% will always recommend her!"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Martin was extremely helpful in getting me a great rate on my auto policy!"
Profile photo of Harris Foundation

Harris Foundation

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Foundation
"(Translated by Google) Very good job and kind, thank you Vanessa (Original) Muy buen trabajo i amable gracias vanesa"
Profile photo of Rob Fernandez

Rob Fernandez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Fernandez
"Friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of mark solis

mark solis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark solis
"Excellent customer service... Thank you Ms. Vanessa C Lopez! State Fame save me money... God's favor always... Mark"
Profile photo of Angelica Aboyte

Angelica Aboyte

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Aboyte
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this office because they always help me with all my questions. Vanessa is very kind (Original) Recomiendo esta oficina porque siempre me atienden con todos mis dudas. Vanessa es muy amable"
Profile photo of Karen Molina

Karen Molina

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Molina
"Jamie was a great help with us getting a new affordable policy!"
Profile photo of Warren Smith

Warren Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Smith
"I want to send a new review. I called to pay my bill, and Flor provided excellent service! She did a great job, and she is very valuable to your company. Thank you Flor, and thank you State Farm. Best, Warren"
Profile photo of Julio Alvarado Flores

Julio Alvarado Flores

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Alvarado Flores
"(Translated by Google) All good Thank you Daisy (Original) Todo bien Gracias Daisy"
Profile photo of Ruben Hermosillo

Ruben Hermosillo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Hermosillo
"(Translated by Google) Jamie helped me with my documents! Recommended! (Original) Jamie me ayudo con mis documentos! Recomendada!"
Profile photo of Jose Sangines

Jose Sangines

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sangines
"(Translated by Google) This office treated me very kindly. I recommend Jamie for any questions! (Original) Esta oficina me trato con mucha amabilidad. Recomiendo a Jamie para cual quier pregunta!"
Profile photo of Debra Shipman

Debra Shipman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Shipman
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Juan Brand

Juan Brand

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Brand
"I normally do not give reviews, but in this situation, I must say whenever I need to talk to somebody. I always get an actual person whenever I need to make changes. I always get a follow up. Definitely five stars for this branch. Special shout out to Enech! Appreciate your help with getting everything setup, Appreciate you taking the time and answering my million and one questions!"
Profile photo of Marta Guzman

Marta Guzman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Guzman
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they are super friendly and explained the policy in detail. I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio, son super amables y me explico la póliza en detalle. Lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Mysterio Mystery

Mysterio Mystery

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mysterio Mystery
"Martin flores is super nice and patient he helped me updated my renters insurance i have been with state farm for a few years and im very happy with the customer service I always receive"
Profile photo of Gladys Martinez

Gladys Martinez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Martinez
"I am never afraid to ask for help with this agency. Staff is always so patient, understanding, and answer all questions in detail! There is no question too dumb when I call, the staff makes me feel safe and covered. I’ve spoken with Genesis and she is a god send. We need more workers like her in all fields! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Avelino Faz

Avelino Faz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avelino Faz
"Daisy was very kind with helping me with my home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Bilal Mirza

Bilal Mirza

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bilal Mirza
"Daisy is perfect"
Profile photo of Juan Vasquez

Juan Vasquez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vasquez
"Great help.."
Profile photo of Luis Ruiz

Luis Ruiz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ruiz
"Im thanks full with your service and professionalism, especially daisy Who assist me with my business policy Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mireya Villalobos

Mireya Villalobos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Villalobos
"(Translated by Google) User For me, Claudia Salas' State farm office in Irving Tx is a place where you receive a lot of confidence, my agent is Vanesa, she is a very efficient girl who has done an excellent job with my policies. I would recommend her 100%, especially Ella because she makes you feel safe at all times, explains very well and above all has a beautiful character. (Original) User La oficina de State farm de Claudia Salas en Irving Tx para mi es un lugar donde recibes mucha confianza mi agente es Vanesa es una chica muy eficiente que a hecho un excelente trabajo con mis pólizas la recomendaría en un 100% especialmente a Ella porque te hace sientir seguro en todo momento, explica muy bien y sobre todo tiene un carácter bellísimo ."
Profile photo of Paisano Puentes

Paisano Puentes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paisano Puentes
"(Translated by Google) Deise helped me very well (Original) Deise me ayudó muy bien"
Profile photo of Gourav Jain

Gourav Jain

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gourav Jain
"Had an interaction with Daisy regarding queries on my Health policies. I got my queries answered immediatly and very professional conversation.. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Stigall

Gloria Stigall

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Stigall
"Martin was very helpful"
Profile photo of Glenda H

Glenda H

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Glenda H
"Good service nice prices and good staff House insurance could use a little work"