Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Salas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Salas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (611 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

R GIL

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and patient always very professional, Thank you! (Original) Muy Amables y pacientes siempre muy profesionales, Gracias!"

Carla Robles

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Enech for your great customer service today! And thank you Claudia for providing great service to me from your office since 2017! You ladies are wonderful!"

aurora urias

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy and Claudia are the best"

Breanna Gracey

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy has made the transition moving from one state to here so easy and helpful. Every time I call she’s always so helpful and efficient when I forget to email back. Definitely recommend!"

Mirna Bolanos

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention to the public (Original) Excelente atención al público"

SERGIO JIMENEZ

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been here 6 years and Daisy is very helpful always"

Genara Reyes

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Daisy Cane for all your help with my quotes. The Information was very helpful."

Hilario Molina

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is an office where they treat you with great kindness and professionalism. (Original) Es una oficina donde lo tratan con mucha amabilidady profesionalismo."

Filemon Martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service from all. Jamie always very attentive (Original) Buen servicio de todas. Jamie siempre muy atenta"

Nelly Lopez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice office! Thank you Jamie for your help. (Original) Muy buena oficina! Gracias Jamie por tu ayuda"

Edward Rivers

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast and quality service 👍"

Melvin Solis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy is great"

Rudis Torres

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to deisy Cano for her help for my five vehicles and thanks to her I was able to get the best price thanks for everything very good attention and kindness (Original) Gracias a deisy Cano por su ayuda por mis cinco vehículos y gracias a ella pude obtener el mejor precio gracias por todo muy buena atención y amabilidad"

Jorge Hernandez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with Enech Garcia and friendly office (Original) Excelente servicio con Enech Garcia y amable oficina"

Juan Saravia

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with Enech Garcia and very friendly office (Original) Excelente servicio con Enech Garcia y muy amable oficina"

Yvette Santiago

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thank you daisy (Original) Gracias Daisy"

Genesis Santiago

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy helped my mom and I get a quote and was very helpful."

Jose Contreras

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with this office and with Enech Garcia. (Original) Excelente servicio con esta oficina y con Enech Garcia."

Yarida Hernandez

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genesis gave me great costumer service ! She answered all my questions until I was convinced."

Janet Soto

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Sugey helped me today and let me just say she made everything very understandable and is a very kind individual and very professional, will be coming back for sure....❤️"

Luis Cedillos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy is SO helpful. Shes helped me for years and I am thabkful so much apareciste everythkng shes done. Recommend asking for her"

Esperanza Garcia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Thank you Enech Garcia (Original) Excelente servicio,Gracias Enech Garcia"

cynthia palomo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice representative her name is Enech Garcia come see see her ."

Cherry Pie

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie did a great job helping us out with our new insurance plans!!"

Ilka G.

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they helped us with the insurance of our house and cars at a very good price. (Original) Exelente servicio nos ayudaron con la aseguradora de nuestra casa y carros a muy buen precio."